The complete ‘Never Have I Ever’ season 4 playlist
(Credit: Netflix)


The complete 'Never Have I Ever' season 4 playlist

The fourth and final season of Mindy Kaling and Lang Fisher’s Never Have I Ever started streaming on Netflix on June 8th. The series neatly wraps up all loose ends and ends on a high note. 

As the 2023 batch of Sherman Oaks bid goodbye, their stories are propped up by befitting music. You might actually get transported to the world of Devi Vishwakumar and her friends. The soundtrack features an eclectic mix of artists and genres, from the infectious beats of “Just a Clown” by Primer to the slow romance of “Fade Into You” by Blonde Maze.

That’s not all that this group of Gen Z high schoolers swing to in the final season of Never Have I Ever. There is desi representation in the music too. The soulful ‘En Jeevan’ and the recent hit banger ‘Saami Saami’ play us out at a grand desi NRI wedding in the series finale.

Find the full playlist below.

Here’s the complete ‘Never Have I Ever’ season 4 playlist:

Episode 1 – Never Have I Ever…lost my virginity

  • ‘Just a Clown’ by Primer
  • ‘We’re (Not)’ Alone by Brother.
  • ‘You’re My Future’ by Rosie Thorne
  • ‘Do It’ by Spank
  • ‘Bye Bye’ by Haiku Hands

Episode 2 – Never Have I Ever…gotten sweet revenge

  • ‘Different World’ by Billy Lemos & Danny Dwyer
  • ‘Waiting’ by Yb.
  • ‘Ride With Me’ by Harry McNally

Episode 3 – Never Have I Ever…liked a bad boy

  • ‘Design’ by TENDER
  • ‘Don’t Be Mad’ by Ryan Pate & Ollie Gabriel
  • ‘Floating (Kabul Fire RMX)’ by KUOKO, Farhot, AgaJon

Episode 4 – Never Have I Ever…wrecked my future

  • ‘Touch’ by TENDER
  • ‘Sideways’ by Flasher
  • ‘Bad Girls’ by Kid Francescoli & Julia Minkin

Episode 5 – Never Have I Ever…been to New Jersey

  • ‘I Want You Around’ by DAZZ & Zombic
  • ‘Do Me A Favor’ by Keeks

Episode 6 – Never Have I Ever…had my dream stolen

  • ‘Caramel Flake’ by Tracy De Sá
  • ‘Living Legend’ by Ty Frankel, Chris Harris, and Davide Giovara
  • ‘my rose (Luca Edit)’ by Emma Castellino & Luca

Episode 7 – Never Have I Ever…had an identity crisis

  • ‘Reflection (feat. CHERITON)’ by Hi Frisco
  • ‘Heavy’ by Princess
  • ‘Chain Reaction’ by Cobra Man
  • ‘Modern Animal’ by Magic City Hippies
  • ‘What’s Life’ by De Lux

Episode 8 – Never Have I Ever…set my mom up

  • ‘No Sleep’ by CHILDREN
  • ‘Haunted’ by Equateur
  • ‘Back to Heaven’ by Later.
  • ‘THE DON’ by Raja Kumari & Shah Rule

Episode 9 – Never Have I Ever…gone to prom

  • ‘Two Cents’ by Lady Kash
  • ‘Air I Breathe’ by Sophie Blair
  • ‘BIG’ by Boyfriend
  • ‘Sucker’ by Kaptan
  • ‘Nightline’ by Ships & Uncle Gene
  • ‘Dreaming of U’ by Oberhofer
  • ‘Our New World’ by YUUL & Kyson

Episode 10 – ‘Never Have I Ever…said goodbye’

  • ‘Concrete’ by Barrie
  • ‘Breaking Apart’ by Caroline Kingsbury
  • ‘En Jeevan’ by Hariharan, Saindhavi & Vaikom Vijayalakshmi
  • ‘So Long to Red Lights (feat. Keyvous & Nice)’ by Leon Rockmore
  • ‘Guilty as Charged’ by Onbc
  • ‘Be Free’ by Vidya Vox
  • ‘Unchained Melody (harp cover)’
  • ‘Salaam – Mujra’ by D. Sruthilaya Subiksha & Asavari Waikar Choir
  • ‘Saami Saami’ by Mounika Yadav & Devi Sri Prasad
  • ‘Strangers’ by lindsay & LANKS
  • ‘Fade Into You’ by Blonde Maze
  • ‘Rimembranze di Lambrate’ by Siher
  • ‘Don’t Know Why’ by Slowdive